I'm new with pics

Introduce yourself, say a few words, show us your website, etc. Include detailed personal information at your own risk. This board takes no responsibility for contact that results from you posting your personal information. Fetish postings, and detailed information regarding readers under age 18 will be removed promptly.

Moderator: bbsadmin

nancoy

I'm new with pics

#1 Post by nancoy »

Hello everyone! I am 28, wife of 9 years, mother of one and braced January 10, 2007.
Here is some pics of my teeth, its late will have to explain why I got braced another day. I had my spacer put in December 19, 2006 and had Damon 3's put on January 10, 2007 and have them removed sometime before April of 2008. Haven't had much movement on top except for my left lateral has come out from behind the big tooth next to it (does it have a name?) and the bottoms are moving alot but weird they were straight to begin with, or so I thought. I have experienced no pain with the braces but can't say the same for the spacers.

Its March 2, 2007, almost 2 months in my Damon 3's.

1. teeth together, you can see they don't meet.

2. Top view - you can see the need for the braces

3. Botton view -you can see they are straight, they were never crooked or crowded.

4. View of top and bottom

5. What my top looks like when smiling

I will get my first adjustment March 7, 2007 so I will post a update then. I am all ears to hearing your thoughts, suggestions and about your brace experiences.

Update: Its March 8, the day after my first adjustment. Mmm can't say I am enjoying it. Teeth are very sensitive and giving me a headache. I did wake up this morning to see a space inbetween my teeth on the top :D

Update again: It's been 9 months in braces, was told that I might get them removed at my next visit! Read more below!
Last edited by nancoy on Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

joney

#2 Post by joney »

Hi nancoy