Brushing Stories?

This is the place to post general questions and comments about all areas of orthodontic treatment. Before you post a question, use the forum's SEARCH tool to see if your question has already been answered!

New Members: YOU MUST MAKE A POST WITHIN 24 HOURS OF REGISTERING OR YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED. In other words, don't sign up unless you plan to actively participate in the message board immediately. This is necessary to keep out spammers and lurkers with bad intentions. Of course, you can read most forums on the board without registering.

DO NOT POST FULL-FACE PHOTOS or personal contact information on this website. We have had problems with people re-posting members' photos on fetish websites. Please only post photos of your teeth, not your whole face. Keep your email and your personal information private. Thank you.

Moderator: bbsadmin

Dramagyrl

Brushing Stories?

#1 Post by Dramagyrl »

Well I'm still pretty new to all this, but I've already had an embarassing brushing story. I thought I should put it out there, what's your most embarassing story or the craziest place you've had to brush??

Here's my story:
One of my first days with them at work, I hadn't told many people because I assumed they would figure it out on their own. So it's one of my first times brushing in the bathroom and I still have lots of cuts and sores in my mouth that are very painful.
After brushing, I put on wax and decided to put Anbesol on the painful sores to make it easier to return to work pain-free. I'd used the Anbesol a couple times that week already and had declared it my best friend.