Braces Off In Two Weeks

This is the place to post general questions and comments about all areas of orthodontic treatment. Before you post a question, use the forum's SEARCH tool to see if your question has already been answered!

New Members: YOU MUST MAKE A POST WITHIN 24 HOURS OF REGISTERING OR YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED. In other words, don't sign up unless you plan to actively participate in the message board immediately. This is necessary to keep out spammers and lurkers with bad intentions. Of course, you can read most forums on the board without registering.

DO NOT POST FULL-FACE PHOTOS or personal contact information on this website. We have had problems with people re-posting members' photos on fetish websites. Please only post photos of your teeth, not your whole face. Keep your email and your personal information private. Thank you.

Moderator: bbsadmin

idolfan4

Braces Off In Two Weeks

#1 Post by idolfan4 »

Hey guys, I'm new to this message board and all but I have some awesome news. I'm getting my braces off in two weeks. Yeah. I know. Everyone gets their braces off, but this is special for me. Because I get my braces taken off the same day my choir goes to Pasco which is later on in the day and I'm getting my braces taken off in the morning. But I'm really excited. I just wanted to tell you guys that. Bye.

Braces Went On: August 2nd, 2005
Braces Come Off: April 19th, 2007

[/url]

mbarbi

#2 Post by mbarbi »

congrats!!! make sure to post pics :)

starryadora

#3 Post by starryadora »

congrats!

*~Currently retained in:
-Upper and Lower bonded retainers
-Upper QCM Hawley
-Damon Splint (night)
-Postitioner (as needed)

~*Orthodontic Assistant*~

idolfan4

#4 Post by idolfan4 »

Well, a week from today, I'm no longer going to be a metal mouth. After 20.5 months of pain and suffering, I will be free! I hope you guys wish me the best of luck.

SimInsomniac

#5 Post by SimInsomniac »

That's fantastic news! I'm very envious of you. :P