ortho in OC/SoCal?

This is the place to post general questions and comments about all areas of orthodontic treatment. Before you post a question, use the forum's SEARCH tool to see if your question has already been answered!

New Members: YOU MUST MAKE A POST WITHIN 24 HOURS OF REGISTERING OR YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED. In other words, don't sign up unless you plan to actively participate in the message board immediately. This is necessary to keep out spammers and lurkers with bad intentions. Of course, you can read most forums on the board without registering.

DO NOT POST FULL-FACE PHOTOS or personal contact information on this website. We have had problems with people re-posting members' photos on fetish websites. Please only post photos of your teeth, not your whole face. Keep your email and your personal information private. Thank you.

Moderator: bbsadmin

avj

ortho in OC/SoCal?

#1 Post by avj »

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here.
Thank God I found this forum, it's really useful and everyone seems so packed with knowledge :D

I needed braces to correct my underbite, and lately my lower left wisdom tooth is out (I'm 20). It's half erupted now.
The wisdom tooth has been pushing all teeth, so now they're all have shifted to the right.. =( which make it more complicated.

I have browsed through the forum, but didn't find any ortho referral in OC/South California :?

Any of you have recommendation of an ortho in this area? And with the price they gave you if you wouldnt mind?
I'm desperately looking for the right one for me.
Patient, really know what he/she is doing, wouldnt mind spending time explaining to me of every option available for my case, would happily answers my questions, and wouldnt rip off my pocket..
Thank you! :wink:

avj

#2 Post by avj »

hm.. I live in Irvine, but Im willing to drive farther if someone know ortho that is that good.